Hotel Neptun Dubrovnik - Dubrovnik, 20000, Croatie

Plages Méditerranéennes

Les plages sont l'ingrédient le plus important des vacances, et Dubrovnik et ses alentours offrent un grand nombre de belles plages propres sur lesquelles les baignades et les bains de soleil deviennent une aventure particulière.

Plages à Lapad: La péninsule de Lapad est une des plus belles parties de Dubrovnik, dont la côte est ornée de nombreuses plages de galets et de roches, entourées d'arbres donnant de l'ombre. Promenez-vous dans la baie de Lapad, trouvez un endroit intéressant où vous baigner et remplissez votre journée d'activités de plein air.

Plage Šunj: Šunj, une des plus belles plages de sable de la Croatie est située sur l'île de Lopud. En haute saison, profitez de plusieurs liaisons bateau par jour pour visiter cette île et vous promener dans une nature magnifique jusqu'à la plage avec vue sur le large

Plages naturelles sur l'île de Lokrum: Connue comme „île d'amour“, Lokrum et ses plages enchanteront chaque visiteur. En fonctions de vos goûts vous pouvez choisir la plage „Mer morte“ dans l'arrière-pays de l'île ou la baignade sur les roches du côté du large. Les bateaux pour l'île partent du port de la Vieille ville.

Plage Copacabana: Cette plage de galets est située dans le quartier de Babin kuk et propose tous les services et commodités dont vous avez besoin pour passer des moments inoubliables, et assure l'accessibilité aux personnes handicapées. La temperature rafraîchissante de la mer et la meilleure invitation pendant les mois d'été.

Réservations

Importanne Hotels & Resort TripAdvisor Parking internet

HOTEL NEPTUN - Dubrovnik, 20000, Croatia

MEDITERRANEAN BEACHES - ADVENTURE AND RELAX

Beaches are the highlight of almost any summer vacation and Dubrovnik and its surroundings offer an abundance of fascinating and clean beaches where bathing and tanning are a special adventure.

Beaches on Lapad: the Lapad Peninsula is one of the most stunning parts of Dubrovnik and its shores are adorned with numerous pebble and rock beaches surrounded by trees providing natural shade. Take a stroll around Lapad Bay, find an interesting spot for a swim and complete your day with outdoor activities.

Šunj beach: the island of Lopud is home to Šunj, one of the most beautiful sandy beaches in Croatia. During the peak tourism season, take advantage of one of the daily boat rides leaving the city to visit the island and stroll through its stunning nature to a beach with a view of the open sea.

The natural beaches on the island of Lokrum: known as the Island of Love, Lokrum and its beaches will delight every visitor. Depending on your wishes you can choose the Dead Sea beach in the middle of the island or go bathing at the rocky beaches facing the open sea—you can get to the island from the harbour in the old town.

Copacabana beach: this pebble beach is located at Babin Kuk and offers all the facilities and services you need for a great party and also features access for the disabled. The refreshing water temperature here is the best invitation you'll need in the heat of summer.

Reservations

Importanne Hotels & Resort TripAdvisor Parking internet